skip navigation

Board of Directors

MASA Board of Directors for 2020 Season (October 1, 2019 - September 30, 2020)

  • Ryan Karst, President
  • Jen Carlson, Vice President
  • Dan Lesniak, Secretary
  • Stacy Neumann, Treasurer
  • Leah Meidl, Coaching Coordinator
  • Kathy Haupt, Registration Coordinator
  • Jason Wysocki, Referee Coordinator
  • VACANT, Concessions Coordinator
  • Carl Walport, Grounds Coordinator
  • Jamie Herman, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Nicole LaFave, Equipment Coordinator
  • Joe Carlson, At-Large Director
  • Jake Haupt, At-Large Director
  • Pat Youles, At-Large Director

The MASA Board of Directors is the group that makes decisions regarding the organization.  A calendar of meeting dates for the upcoming season is posted below.  You are more than welcome to attend a meeting.

Upcoming MASA Board of Directors Meetings:

Wednesday, July 15,  2020 @ Edgewood Park starting at 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 5,  2020 @ Edgewood Park starting at 7:00pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ MMS Library starting at 6:00pm


MASA Meeting Minutes

This is a link to the MASA Board of Directors meeting minutes since September 2015.